Category: rar

Dolphin Dreams - Lee Ritenour - Captain Fingers


2016
Label: Epic - SICJ 182 • Series: Crossover & Fusion Collection 1000 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Fusion, Smooth Jazz
Download Dolphin Dreams - Lee Ritenour - Captain Fingers

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Lee Ritenour. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an Atomika/Egipto - Spear Of Longinus - Black Sun Society displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags smooth jazz jazz instrumental smooth Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Captain Fingers Lee Ritenour Dolphin Dreams - Lee Ritenour - Captain Fingers , listeners. Play track. Artist images 1 more. He played his first session when he was 16 with the Mamas and the Papas.

Nicknamed "Captain Fingers", he along with Larry Carlton was a sought-after session guitarist by the mids. One of his most notable influences is the pioneering jazz guitarist Wes Montgomery. Inhe released his first solo album, First Course. This was followed up by his fusion work Captain Fingers in Since First Course he has released over 30 albums … read more. Ritenour Dolphin Dreams - Lee Ritenour - Captain Fingers born January 11, in Los Angeles, California.

Nicknamed "Captain Fingers", he along with… read more. Nicknamed "Captain Fingers", he along with Larry Carlton was a sought-after session gui… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 Dolphin Dreams - Lee Ritenour - Captain Fingers Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Knokke, Oh Knokke - Eddy Wally - Knokke, Oh Knokke, Rush - Matrix: Atlanta 02 Reloaded, No One But You - Crosswind - No One But You / Fire, Sweeter In The Bucket Seat - Dick Kent / Rodd Rogers - Sweeter In The Bucket Seat / Sweeter Takes A

Updated: 01.11.2019 — 14:14

9 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Ritenour was born January 11, in Los Angeles, California. He played his first session when he was 16 with the Mamas and the Papas. Nicknamed "Captain Fingers", he (along with Larry Carlton) was a sought-after session guitarist by the mids.
  2. Mar 31,  · Captain Fingers, an Album by Lee Ritenour. Released in on Epic (catalog no. PE ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Jazz-Rock, Jazz-Funk. Featured peformers: Lee Ritenour (electric guitar, aka_text {classical guitar} role_id aka_text, guitar synthesizer, associate producer), Dave Grusin (keyboards), George Duke (keyboards), Ian Underwood (keyboards), Patrice Rushen (keyboards), /5(90).
  3. Jun 30,  · Captain Fingers is the third studio album by guitarist Lee Ritenour, released in by Epic Records. Description provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA /5(4).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Captain Fingers on Discogs/5(59).
  5. Welcome to the official Lee Ritenour Website. Check Lee's latest News, Recordings, Upcoming Tour Dates and more.
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lee Ritenour - Captain Fingers at Discogs. Complete your Lee Ritenour collection/5().
  7. Dec 31,  · Captain Fingers Lee Ritenour Jazz ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Captain Fingers 2 Dolphin Dreams 3 Fly By Night 4 Margarita 5 Isn't She Lovely ℗ Sony Music Entertainment, Inc. Also Available in iTunes More By Lee Ritenour See All. 6 String Theory Released on: January 01,
  8. Gentle Thoughts () Captain Fingers () Sugar Loaf Express ()Genre: Jazz fusion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *