Category: mp3

Valdemar Mäkinen - Kristiina Halkola - Täytyy Uskaltaa


2014
Label: Svart Records - SVR300 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue Gatefold • Country: Finland • Genre: Pop • Style: Chanson, Ballad
Download Valdemar Mäkinen - Kristiina Halkola - Täytyy Uskaltaa

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about Valdemar Mäkinen - Kristiina Halkola - Täytyy Uskaltaa album?

Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 15 tracks, Release Date Related Tags pentti saaritsa schlagerparade katri vala political 70s Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Valdemar Mäkinen - Kristiina Halkola - Täytyy Uskaltaa Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats?

What is scrobbling? Artist images. Kristiina Halkola 3, listeners Related Tags finnish political female vocalists Marja Kristiina Halkola is a famous Finnish actress, singer and politician. She started her career in the 60's by taking part in many Finnish movies which also contained her singing.

Her first record was published This Aint A Scene, Its An Arms Race (Radio Edit) - Various - So Fresh: The Hits Of Autumn 2007 the year while she was an active member of the Finnish left-wing. View wiki. Marja Kristiina Halkola is a famous Finnish actress, singer and politician.

H… read more. Her first record was published in the year … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Feelins All Gone - Little Feat - Representing The Mambo, The Beauty Surrounds - Houses - A Quiet Darkness, Decaying Lament - Josh Walund - Release, This Summer (Remix) - Squeeze - Ridiculous - Remastered And Extended With Extra Tracks, Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now (Radio Version) - Password Feat. Luca* - Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now

Updated: 25.10.2019 — 10:49

6 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Listen free to Kristiina Halkola – Täytyy uskaltaa (Pajupilli, En valinnut asiaa and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at mightworkerfedicoifyn.infoinfo
  2. Täytyy uskaltaa, an Album by Kristiina Halkola. Released in July on Love (catalog no. LRLP 37; Vinyl LP). Genres: Folk Pop, Jazz Pop/5(2).
  3. Kristiina Halkola - Täytyy Uskaltaa Blue Vinyl Edition - Vinyl LP - - EU - Reissue kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV - Neuheiten & Topseller auf Vinyl, CD & Tape - .
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kristiina Halkola - Täytyy Uskaltaa at Discogs. Complete your Kristiina Halkola collection/5(7).
  5. Halkola, Kristiina: Täytyy uskaltaa. Add to wishlist. Täytyy uskaltaa • Sinun lapsesi • Jos rakastat • Oppimisen ylistys • Kohtaaminen • Kätten työtä • Moses Makone • Valdemar Mäkinen • Julian Grimau • Baskipappi • Pantteri to / mastered from the original tapes and comes in .
  6. Täytyy uskaltaa on Kristiina Halkolan vuonna julkaistu studoalbumi. Albumin julkaisi Love Records.. Albumi sisältää muun muassa Kaj Chydeniuksen säveltämiä mightworkerfedicoifyn.infoinfon kappaleita ovat muun muassa "Pajupilli", "Ei puolikasta" ja "Jos rakastat", joista jälkimmäinen on Halkolan uran tunnetuimpia mightworkerfedicoifyn.infoinfo levy uudelleenjulkaistiin Love Records -levymerkillä Formaatti: LP, c-kasetti, CD (uudelleenjulkaisu).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *