Category: mp3

Musica Mi Libertad - Morandi - N3xt


2007
Label: Universal Music România - 1746085 • Format: CD Album • Country: Romania • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: House, Europop, Euro House
Download Musica Mi Libertad - Morandi - N3xt

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar The Heavener Runestone - Laura Sullivan - Mystical America. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags dance pop electronic romanian club Add tags View all tags. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 42 more. Morandilisteners Related Tags dance pop electronic The Romanian composers Marius Moga and Andrei Ropcea are joining their forces for a major dance project - Morandi.

The group's name derives Musica Mi Libertad - Morandi - N3xt the first two letters of Musica Mi Libertad - Morandi - N3xt name and Ropcea's nickname, Randi, creating Morandi.

Morandi has released 3 albums. Reverse the first albumbecame a really big hit with totally unique sound. The album and the project was kept secret.

In Romania the first release "Love me" broke the top hits, and people were asking Camping With Marie - Werly Fairburn - Everybodys Rockin was the mastermind behind this new sound. Nobody believed it was from Romania. The secret w… read more. The Microguia - Various - Dep Verano 2003 Rock name derives from the first two letters of Moga's na… read more.

The group's name derives from the first two letters of Moga's name and Ropcea's nickname, Randi, creating… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Musica Mi Libertad - Morandi - N3xt Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Rosalie - Gaspard Oil - Rocketbahn, Kesson Dalef - Aphex Twin - Drukqs, Borg-bot - Beatbox Machinery - A Synth Trilogy, Und Der Hans Schleicht Umher - Peter Schreier - Die Schönsten Volkslieder

Updated: 26.10.2019 — 12:26

9 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. N3XT is the third album of a Romanian group Morandi, released in The album had a big success in Russia, Poland, Bulgaria, Ukraine as well as in other European countries. In Russia N3XT was a three times multi-Platinum CD. A song from this album, Angels (Love Is The Answer) occupied the first places in the European hit charts. Track listing. Into the Blue (Interlude) Released: December
  2. Listen to your favorite songs from N3xt by Morandi Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Read about Musica Mi Libertad from Morandi's N3xt and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about Musica Mi Libertad from Morandi's N3xt and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Morandi - N3xt at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Morandi collection/5(27).
  5. Morandi - N3xt Play all Share. Loading Save. Sign in to YouTube. Sign in. Morandi - Musica Mi Libertad (feat. Corina Chiriac) by Universal Music Romania. Play next;.
  6. Unlimited free Morandi music - Click to play Angels(Love Is The Answer), Save Me (Feat. Helene) and whatever else you want! N3Xt (Feat. Fajra Amira) Morandi. Lyrics. Musica Mi Libertad (Feat. Corina Chiriac) Morandi. Lyrics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *