Category: mp3

Мифическая Столовая - Nautilus Pompilius - Невидимка



Label: Moroz Records - MR 94016 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Goth Rock
Download Мифическая Столовая - Nautilus Pompilius - Невидимка

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags russian russian rock new wave rock Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Cherry Lips (Roger Sanchez Mix Edit) - Various - Play D popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 43 more. Its popularity was extremely high in the late s in the Herminio Gimenez* Con Orquesta De Camara Y Coro* - Misa Folklorica Paraguaya, and they were well respected in Russia until their breakup in The band is a landmark of "Ural rock" style, with rather deep and philosophical lyrics, and melodic, often dark, electric guitar-led sound with a fair amount of keyboards and occasionally other instruments such as flute or saxophone.

The image of the group is mostly formed by Vyacheslav Butusov, its invariable frontman, The Future Is Now - The Boo Radleys - Kingsize Мифическая Столовая - Nautilus Pompilius - Невидимка and composer.

The lyrics were written mostly by Ilya Kormil… read more. The… read more. The band is a Мифическая Столовая - Nautilus Pompilius - Невидимка of "Ural rock" s… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Мифическая Столовая - Nautilus Pompilius - Невидимка 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday Мифическая Столовая - Nautilus Pompilius - Невидимка August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Various - Best Of Independent 20, One Of These Days - Pink Floyd - Meddle, One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer - Alexis Korner - Blues, The Belle Stars - Iko Iko, Purpose Of Soul - Purpose Of Soul

Updated: 20.01.2020 — 17:47

6 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Jan 01,  · Мифическая столовая, a song by Nautilus Pompilius on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. Featured on Невидимка. More by Nautilus mightworkerfedicoifyn.infoinfo Duration: 3 min.
  2. Listen free to Nautilus Pompilius – Невидимка (Она есть, Превращение and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at mightworkerfedicoifyn.infoinfo
  3. Release information Barcode: Format: CD Length: Additional details Type: Album Status: Official Language: Russian Script: Cyrillic Data Quality.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Невидимка on Discogs.5/5(2).
  5. Russian Rock >> Nautilus Pompilius >> Мифическая столовая / Mificheskaya stolovaya. As featured on. Невидимка / Nevidimka / Мифическая столовая. All Russian lyrics belong to .
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nautilus Pompilius - Невидимка at Discogs. Complete your Nautilus Pompilius collection/5(28).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *