Category: mp3

Ganz Einfach - Gerhard Schöne - Menschenskind


1985
Label: AMIGA - 8 45 286 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: German Democratic Republic (GDR) • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk
Download Ganz Einfach - Gerhard Schöne - Menschenskind

Connect your Spotify You Will Become Like Your Father - Ruined Families - Ruined Families to your Last.

Connect to Spotify. A new version Everything Counts (Official Promotional Music Video) - Depeche Mode - 101 (DVD) Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background Ganz Einfach - Gerhard Schöne - Menschenskind about this track? Start the wiki. View full lyrics.

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags liedermacher kinderlieder singer-songwriter christian Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 1 more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks Bay Nigga - I.M.P.

- Ill Mannered Playas. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 Ganz Einfach - Gerhard Schöne - Menschenskind Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September


Sitemap

Reason To Live - Kiss - Crazy Nights, Transmisja 4 - Kamil Kowalczyk - Transmisja, Attempt To Escape - Out Now - Be A Trap, The Alexander Brothers - Wild Side Of Life

Updated: 20.11.2019 — 07:34

9 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Ganz einfach Songtext von Gerhard Schöne mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf mightworkerfedicoifyn.infoinfo
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Menschenskind on Discogs/5(19).
  3. Gerhard Schöne - Ganz Einfach Songtext Ein Mann fährt zu?nem Blitzbesuch Zu seinem Vater auf das Dorf. Der Alte füttert grade Katzen. Der Mann sagt:?Tag! Ich bleib nicht Lang, Hab eigentlich gar keine Zeit. Ich weiß nicht mehr, wo mir der Kopf steht! Ich hetz mich ab und schaffe nichts. Ich bin nur noch ein Nervenwrack. Woher nimmst du.
  4. Menschenskind Gerhard Schöne. Released Ganz einfach Lyrics. More Gerhard Schöne albums Ich öffne die Tür weit am Abend.
  5. Ganz einfach Lyrics: Ein Mann fahrt zu 'nem Blitzbesuch / Zu seinem Vater im Dorf / Der Alte futtert grade Katzen / Der Mann sagt "Tag! Ich bleib' nicht lang / Hab eigentlich gar keine Zeit / Ich weiB.
  6. GERHARD SCHÖNE Gerhard Schöne gehört zu den ganz wenigen aus der Gilde ostdeutscher Liedermacher, deren Popularität die politischen Turbulenzen der letzten Jahre ungebrochen überstanden hat. 16 neue Alben, die nach entstanden sind - sowie mehrere nicht nur sehr gut besuchte, sondern auch viel gelobte Programme beweisen, dass er sich kreativ neuen künstlerischen .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *