Category: mp3

Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill 2 (Original Soundtracks)


2015
Label: Here Is Nowhere Records - none • Format: Cassette Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release Red • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Stage & Screen • Style: Soundtrack, Abstract, Experimental, Ambient
Download Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill 2 (Original Soundtracks)

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill 2 (Original Soundtracks). Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill 2 (Original Soundtracks) tracks, Release Date 3 October Related Tags ambient soundtrack video game music instrumental silent hill Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 71 more. Yamaoka attended Tokyo Art Early In The Morning - B.B. King - B.B. King, where he studied product design and interior. He joined Konami on September Fratricide - Fratricide,after previously being a freelance music composer.

He is best known for his work on the Silent Hill series for which he composed all the music and sound effects in all seven current games excluding Silent Hill Play Novel for Game Boy Advance. Some of the music from the first four games was also remixed and used in the Silent Hill … read more. Yamaoka attended Tokyo Art College, where he studied prod… read more. He joined Konami on S… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill 2 (Original Soundtracks) Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

If Ever Youre In My Arms - Acker Bilk - Magic Serenade, Go On Girl - Roxanne Shanté - Go On Girl, Too Many, Not Enough - David Grahame - Shout Heard Round The World, I Hear You - Saving Blue - The Misfortune And The Praise, Cant Get You Off My Mind - Paul Collins - Feel The Noise

Updated: 07.02.2020 — 01:48

6 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Sep 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill 2 (Original Soundtracks) at Discogs. Complete your Akira Yamaoka collection/5().
  2. Oct 03,  · Silent Hill 2 (Original Soundtrack) Akira Yamaoka Soundtrack ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Theme of Loura 2 White Noiz 3 More By Akira Yamaoka See All. Silent Hill 4 - The Room (Original Soundtrack) Silent Hill 3 (Original Game Soundtrack).
  3. Listen free to Akira Yamaoka – Silent Hill 2 Original Soundtracks (Theme of Laura, White Noiz and more). 30 tracks (). Electric seven-string guitar, acoustic guitar and synthesizer performed by AKIRA YAMAOKA Electric bass performed by aquila Jama o'ca Vintage keyboards performed by no-man DJ performed by dj SANDMAN Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  4. Mar 25,  · Akira Yamaoka - Silent Hill 2 - Heaven's Night - Original Soundtrack - mightworkerfedicoifyn.infoinfo Music Silent Hill 2 - Heaven's Night - Original Soundtrack The soundtracks Akira writes are somehow better than the bestselling games. Without his music, the 5/5(8).
  5. Silent Hill 2 Original Soundtracks was released in Japan on October 3, , by Konami Music Entertainment, Inc. The soundtrack contains music from Silent Hill 2, composed by Akira Yamaoka. All tracks on the album are completely instrumental with the exception of "The Reverse Will".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *