Category: full album

The Truth Hurts - Manuskript - The Unusual Suspects


2010
Label: Skript Records - none • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Goth Rock, Indie Rock, Darkwave
Download The Truth Hurts - Manuskript - The Unusual Suspects

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Add image 10 more photos. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect The Truth Hurts - Manuskript - The Unusual Suspects Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Born 10 October age 48 Born In St. Louis, Missouri, United States. Shari Watson born in St. She is noted for her funky and powerful vocal style. After signing to Dr.

Her debut single, "Addictive," was a Top 10 hit in the United States, and featured a verse f… read more. For her first solo LP Truthful… read more. Similar To Tweet. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release Natale Milleottucientocinquantasette - Nando Paduano - Canti Spontanei Di Carcerati Del 600 Ai Gior. Play album Buy The Truth Hurts - Manuskript - The Unusual Suspects.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Donna Donna - Guy Houzet, Les Rocks Juniors - Oh Dis Eddy 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August


Sitemap

Jliat - If We Do As Husserl Suggests, Socorro, Nuestro Amor Se Esta Muriendo - Joel Pineda - Quiero Estar Contigo, Fill This World With Love - Ann Peebles - Fill This World With Love, Oldominion - Negative One And A Half, Inner City - Fire

Updated: 25.10.2019 — 05:14

8 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. Truth Hurts, aka Shari Watson, debuted on the music scene as an R&B singer with the help of rap artist and producer Dr. Dre. The famous rapper picked her up for his record label Aftermath, a sublabel of Interscope. The result was 's Truthfully Speaking, which featured the hit single "Addictive.
  2. Shari Watson (born in St. Louis, Missouri), known as Truth Hurts, is an American R&B singer. She is noted for her funky and powerful vocal style. After signing to Dr. Dre's Aftermath Entertainment label, Truth Hurts first appeared on Busta Rhymes' hit single "Break Ya Neck" as a background vocalist.
  3. The Truth Hurts; The Truth Hurts. A little sincerity is a dangerous thing, and a great deal of it is absolutely fatalOscar Wilde. The most painful and hurtful thing you can do to someone doesn’t necessarily involve deception; it usually involves telling the truth.
  4. Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in. Watch Queue Queue.
  5. Aug 22,  · Garnet Mimms backed up by Dionne and Dee Dee Warwick and Cissy Houston aka The Gospelaires on this awesome Jimmy Radcliffe song mis-credited on the Cry Baby Album.
  6. The Truth Hurts, a album by Pro-Pain; The Truth Hurts, a album by Ed O.G. Songs "Truth Hurts" (song), single by Lizzo that gained popularity in "Truth Hurts", a song by Deep Purple from their album Slaves and Masters "Truth Hurts", a single by Thirteen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *